Rockin’ It Old School

Let's all start breaking the cards out!
Let’s all start breaking the cards out!

A while ago, I felt the Lord telling me to start doing a few things they way I did in my youth; like scripture memory. So, I broke out the 3×5 cards and went to work. Boy, was I glad I did! The Lord always knows exactly what we need, the way that we need it.

The verse I want to leave you with is the one above in the picture: Psalm 73:25 “Whom have I in heaven but you? And there is nothing on earth that I desire besides you.”

2 thoughts on “Rockin’ It Old School

Leave a Reply

