Whisper In My Ear

The sacrifice of Jesus paid it all for my healing; spiritually and physically as well.
The sacrifice of Jesus paid it all for my healing; spiritually and physically as well.

I asked the Lord to whisper in my ear, with a warm and gentle tone, to give me an undivided heart, to share from within me, a joy that is complete; one that empowers and removes all doubt.

The Great Plains Poet

When you give the Lord all of your heart, God begins to take every little piece of that heart that was once stone and make it into a heart of flesh. Doing just that, brings joy, love, peace and security that can look “other-worldly” to the non-believer. So today, I am giving it all to Him.

Here is a verse to solidify the statement above: Ezekiel 11:19 “I will give them an undivided heart and put a new spirit in them; I will remove from them their heart of stone and give them a heart of flesh.(NIV)”

Leave a Reply

