A grateful man …

A grateful man shows his gratitude by living in an authentic way that not only honors the Lord with his mouth; but with his deeds as well-The Great Plains Poet

I am so thankful for all the Lord has done in me, through me, and along side other people who want the same thing to come true; that all people, in all lands, would know the same loving, compassionate, and powerful Lord that I know.

There are too many people to thank here for all you prayers and support to mention; but, just know I am eternally grateful for your support over the many years. Without that, I might not be as well as I am today.

May the Lord keep you, bless you, and make His face to shine upon you all,

The Great Plains Poet

4 thoughts on “A grateful man …

Leave a Reply

