Much To Learn

SSPX0270


“I am conviced, sir,” said Marcellus, “that Jesus is divine. I believe that he is alive, and of great power. But I have much to learn about him.”

– The Robe by Lloyd C. Douglas

I have found that the more I draw closer to the Lord and His awesome presence, the more I discover that I have so much to learn from him. This is something that I love; to be quenched from spiritual thirst and to still hunger all the more for it. – Chris Taylor-

The Great Plains Poet

Leave a Reply

